What are Aura Colors?

The colors of your aura reflect the colors in the chakra system. The lower three chakras are red (base chakra), orange (sacral chakra) and yellow (solar plexus chakra) while the higher four are green (heart chakra), blue (throat chakra), indigo (third eye chakra) and violet (crown chakra).

What do Aura Colors Mean?

Red - Strong will-power, Active, Powerful and Passionate.

Orange - Creative, Productive and Courageous

Yellow - Playful, Optimistic, Easy-going, Relates to Life Energy.

Green - Love of people and animals, Teacher, Healer, 

Blue - Caring, Sensitive, Love to help others, Tranquility

Indigo - Intuitive, Loyal, Relates to third eye, Deep Feelings

Violet - Magical, Artistic, Idealistic, Futuristic.

This is only a basic description as there are other color combinations that are not included above. Schedule a personal aura consultation to learn more about your unique color combination.

What is the difference between chakras and auras?

An Aura is the energy that exudes from your body and surrounds you.

Chakra isn’t a form of energy but rather a portal that directs the energy that exists within the body to different areas.

Where can I get my aura photographed?

Please fill in the contact sheet and we will contact you in 24 hours to set up an appointment.

How does an aura reading work?

Aura photography is a revolutionary tool that provides stunningly accurate information about your mental, physical and emotional life. We use biofeedback technology, in the form of a hand sensor that responds to the electric conductivity of your skin and body temperature. The result is then translated onto a computer screen and a comprehensive report of your aura colors is created, printed and discussed.

What advice can you give me before my aura reading?

Keep an Open Mind

We understand that it’s difficult to disregard your skepticism, but it’s important to approach aura photography with a serious and open mind. If you keep an open mind, you’ll be able to reap the benefits of aura photography and an expert consultation.